Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Herr Holger Siering
Vorstand
T: +49 (351) 473 95 0
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: info@treubau-dresden.de
Herr Christian Nopper
Vorstand
T: +49 (351) 473 95 0
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: info@treubau-dresden.de

Frau Bärbel Friedrich
Vorstandsassistenz/Buchhaltung
T: +49 (351) 473 95 44
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: friedrich@treubau-dresden.de

Zentrale/Empfang/Service

Frau Juliane Matzek
Sekretariat/Empfang
T: +49 (351) 473 95 0
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: matzek@treubau-dresden.de

Herr Peter Forker
Hausmeisterdienst/Service
T: +49 (351) 473 95 0
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: info@treubau-dresden.de

Bauleitung

Herr Roman Groll
Bauleiter
T: +49 (351) 473 95 30
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: groll@treubau-dresden.de

Herr Peter Blechschmidt
Bauleiter
T: +49 (351) 473 95 32
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: blechschmidt@treubau-dresden.de

Planung

Frau Undine Leuschner
Planung
T: +49 (351) 473 95 34
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: leuschner@treubau-dresden.de

Herr Pascal Reimann
Zeichner
T: +49 (351) 473 95 33
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
E: reimann@treubau-dresden.de

Vertrieb

Herr Torsten Nagler
Vertrieb
T: +49 (351) 473 95 41
F: +49 (351) 473 95 98
M: +49 (172) 868 87 14
E: nagler@treubau-dresden.de